Skip to content

N-Acetyl L-Tyrosin (NALT) Reines Pulver

616 reviews
$13.96
SKU NALT100
Due to an influx of orders, shipping may be delayed by a couple of days.
Größe
Was ist N-Acetyl L-Tyrosin?

N-Acetyl L-Tyrosin (NALT) ist ein acetyliertes Derivat der nicht essentiellen Aminosäure L-Tyrosin, das bei der Proteinsynthese verwendet wird. Tyrosin ist auch ein Vorläufer von mehreren Chemikalien und Neurotransmittern wie Dopamin & Noradrenalin.

Vorteile

NALT kann bei der Aufrechterhaltung einer gesunden Stimmung helfen und kann zu einem ruhigen Gefühl des allgemeinen Wohlbefindens bei bereits gesunden Personen beitragen und kann helfen, Kognition zu unterstützen. NALT kann auch bei der Erholung der Bewegung helfen und kann bei der Aufrechterhaltung eines gesunden Gewichts bei bereits gesunden Personen helfen, wenn sie in Verbindung mit einer gesunden Ernährung und Bewegung eingenommen werden. 

  • Aminosäure
  • Fördert gesunde Stimmung
  • Aids-Kognition
  • Kann zu einem ruhigen Gefühl des Allgemeinen Wohlbefindens beitragen
  • Hilft bei der Aufrechterhaltung eines gesunden Gewichts bei bereits gesunden Personen, wenn sie in Verbindung mit einer gesunden Ernährung und Bewegung eingenommen werden

Diese Aussagen wurden von der Food and Drug Administration nicht ausgewertet. Dieses Produkt ist nicht dazu bestimmt, Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren, zu behandeln, zu heilen oder zu verhindern.

Ergänzung Fakten
Ergänzung Fakten
Portionsgröße: 400 Milligramm
Portion pro Behälter: *
Betrag pro Portion % Tageswert**
N-Acetyl L-Tyrosin 400mg *
* Tageswert nicht festgelegt.
** Basierend auf 2.000 Kalorien Diät

nichts

Zucker, Soja, Milchprodukte, Hefe, Gluten, Mais und Zusatzstoffe.

Als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, nehmen Sie 400 mg täglich vor der Mahlzeit, oder wie vom Arzt angewiesen.

Dosierung & Nebenwirkungen
Portionsgröße & Timing

Es wird empfohlen, dass diese Ergänzung in Portionen von 400 mg pro Tag vor einer Mahlzeit eingenommen werden, oder wie von einem Arzt angewiesen.

KONZENTRATION VON NALT

Diese Ergänzung gilt als pharmazeutische Qualität und enthält keine Füllstoffe jeglicher Art.

NALT SIDE EFFEKTE

Konsultieren Sie immer einen Arzt, bevor Sie ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen. Einnahme von mehr als die empfohlene Menge kann zu Schlaflosigkeit führen., Angst und allgemeine Unruhe. Schwerwiegendere Nebenwirkungen, die durch Überbeanspruchung wie Arrhythmie und Herzklopfen entstehen, sind ebenfalls möglich.

Jeder, der Blutdruck probleme oder Probleme mit Migräne kann erwägen, weg von dieser Ergänzung. Diejenigen, die MAO-Hemmer nehmen sollten diese Ergänzung nicht nehmen. Diejenigen, die auf Levodopa sind, ein Medikament verschrieben, um einige der Symptome von Parkinson zu lindern, sollten nicht Nehmen Tyrosin Ergänzungen ohne vorher mit einem Arzt zu sprechen. Frauen, die schwanger sind oder stillen sollten diese Ergänzung nicht nehmen.

Tipps

Diese NALT-Version von Tyrosin ist 20-mal wasserlöslicher als Standard-Tyrosin, was bedeutet, dass es in der Lage ist, sehr schnell aufzulösen. Während der Geschmack davon ziemlich sauer ist, wird es in der Regel nicht als unangenehm beschrieben. Es kann entweder mit Wasser oder Saft gemischt und auf diese Weise genommen werden, und es ist vorzuziehen, dass es auf nüchternen Magen konsumiert werden. Diese Ergänzung sollte in einem Bereich gelagert werden, der frei von Licht, Hitze und Feuchtigkeit ist, um seine Wirksamkeit zu erhalten.

 

Es gibt keine Garantie für spezifische Ergebnisse und Ergebnisse können variieren.

Diese Aussagen wurden von der Food and Drug Administration nicht ausgewertet. Dieses Produkt ist nicht dazu bestimmt, Krankheiten zu diagnostizieren, zu behandeln, zu heilen oder zu verhindern.

Einwohner Kaliforniens: Klicken Sie hierFür Vorschlag 65Warnung.

N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine (NALT) Pure Powder

$13.96
SKU NALT100
Same day shipping on orders placed Mon-Sat by 12pm PST.
Size

L-Tyrosine is traditionally made use of in the process of protein synthesis. It is a nonessential amino acid which means that the body alone can manufacture large enough amounts of it that it need not be supplemented through dietary means. Tyrosine may also be used to form neurotransmitters that feed directly into the brain which may have a positive effect on cognitive abilities.

Tyrosine is also a precursor of a few different hormones which is essential to bodily and mental development. Melanin, a chemical which determines the pigmentation of skin and the degree to which harmful sun's rays can penetrate the skin, also needs Tyrosine in order to be correctly manufactured.

When there is a deficiency of Tyrosine in the body it shows through in many different ways, including general weakness and fatigue, decreased protein levels, decrease in muscle mass, as well as possible damage to the liver. While Tyrosine may be considered nonessential and does not need to be supplemented through diet, this does not mean that it can't be found through dietary means. There are many dietary sources that Tyrosine may be derived from such as almonds, pumpkin seeds, many different types of dairy, bananas, Lima beans, and sesame seeds.

Health Benefits Provided By N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine (NALT)

NALT is a precursor to the neurotransmitters, Dopamine and Norepinephrine. and may positively effect cognitive health. Tyrosine may also assist in recovery after strenuous exercise. On top of that, Tyrosine may also act as an antioxidant.

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 400 milligrams
Serving per container: *
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value**
N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine 400mg *
* Daily Value not established.
** Based on 2,000 calorie diet

None

Sugar, soy, dairy, yeast, gluten, corn and additives.

As a dietary supplement, take 400 mg daily before meal, or as directed by physician.

Serving Size & Timing

It is recommended that this supplement be taken in servings of 400 mg per day prior to a meal, or as directed by a physician.

CONCENTRATION OF NALT

This supplement is considered to be pharmaceutical grade and contains no fillers of any kind.

NALT SIDE EFFECTS

As long as suggested serving sizes are adhered to, no side effects should be experienced. Taking more than the recommended amount may result in insomnia, anxiety and general restlessness. More serious side effects resulting from overuse such as arrhythmia and heart palpitations are also a possibility.

Anyone that has blood pressure issues or problems with migraines may want to consider staying away from this supplement. Those who take MAO inhibitors should not take this supplement. Those who are on Levodopa, a medication prescribed to alleviate some of the symptoms of Parkinson’s, should not take Tyrosine supplements without first talking with a doctor. Women who are pregnant or nursing should not take this supplement.

TIPS

This NALT version of Tyrosine is 20 times more water soluble than standard Tyrosine, meaning that it is able to dissolve very rapidly. While the taste of it is quite sour, it is not usually described as unpleasant. It can be mixed with either water or juice and taken that way, and it is preferable that it be consumed on an empty stomach. This supplement should be stored in an area that is free from light, heat and moisture in order to preserve its potency.

There is no guarantee of specific results and results can vary. 

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. 

California residents: Click Here for Proposition 65 warning.

Customer Reviews

Based on 52 reviews Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed