Skip to content

Askorbinsäure / Vitamin C

4592 reviews
$11.96
SKU AA100
Due to an influx of orders, shipping may be delayed by a couple of days.
Größe, Typ & Menge
Was ist Vitamin C?

Askorbinsäure (Vitamin C) ist ein wesentliches Vitamin, das für seine Auswirkungen auf das Immunsystem weithin bekannt ist. Es hat einen natürlichen sauren Geschmack und wird in Süßigkeiten allgemein verwendet, um einen sauren Geschmack hinzuzufügen. Wenn es aufgenommen wird, geht es sofort zur Arbeit, durch alle wässerigen Bereiche des menschlichen Körpers zirkulierend (sobald es mit den Eingeweiden, natürlich vereinigt worden ist), und von dort, hilft in der Befestigung von Collagen, während er als ein Antioxidationsmittel während der Reise handelt. Es hilft auch bei der Reparatur des beschädigten Gewebes, und im Helfen, gesunde Niveaus von Collagen aufrechtzuerhalten. Vitamin C hat auch einen Gastgeber anderen allgemeinen Gebrauches. Dieses Produkt ist ein granuliertes Puder.

Vorteile

Vitamin C ist ein wesentliches Vitamin und ist dafür weithin bekannt, gut mit anderen Enzymen und Lösungen zu arbeiten. Es hilft dem Körper beim Bauen neuen Gewebes und hilft, das Immunsystem zu kräftigen. Es kann helfen, collagen zu stärken, und hilft beim Synthetisieren carnitine & das Helfen, gesunden Metabolismus zu unterstützen. Es hilft auch, die Zähne und Knochen zu kräftigen. Vitamin C ist für seine Antioxidationsmitteleigenschaften bekannt, und es unterstützt kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit.

  • Kräftigt das Immunsystem
  • Unterstützt gesundes Gewebe und Knorpel
  • Hilft, gesunden Metabolismus zu unterstützen
  • Unterstützt die Gelenke
  • Trägt zu gesunden Knochen & bei; Zähne
  • Antioxidationsmittel
  • Unterstützt kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit

Diese Behauptungen sind von der Bundesbehörde zur Überwachung von Nahrungs- und Arzneimittlel nicht bewertet worden. Dieses Produkt ist nicht beabsichtigt, um jede Krankheit zu diagnostizieren, zu behandeln, zu heilen oder zu verhindern.

Ergänzungstatsachen
Ergänzungstatsachen
Portion Größe: 1.000 Milligramm
Portion pro Behälter: *
Betrag pro Portion % Täglicher Wert **
Vitamin C (als Askorbinsäure... 1000 Mg 1667%
* Täglicher nicht gegründeter Wert.
** Gestützt auf 2.000-Kalorie-Diät

Niemand

Zusätzlicher Zucker, Sojabohne, Molkerei, Hefe, Gluten oder Zusätze

Als eine Nahrungsergänzung, nehmen Sie 1000 Mg (1/4 tsp) bis zu dreimal täglich oder wie geleitet, durch einen Arzt.

Dosierung & Nebenwirkungen
Die Portion Größe & Timing

Es wird allgemein darauf hingewiesen, dass eine Person etwa 1000 Mg (oder ein Viertel eines Teelöffels) täglich nimmt, jedoch scheint persönliche Vorliebe in dieser Beziehung, unregelmäßig zu sein. Allgemein warnt von der FDA bereitgestellte Richtlinie vor der Einnahme von mehr als 60 Mg pro Tag.

KONZENTRATION VON ASKORBINSÄURE (VITAMIN C)

Dieser besondere Typ des Vitamins C enthält keine Füller und ist völlig rein.

ASKORBINSÄURE (VITAMIN C) NEBENWIRKUNGEN

Vitamin C ist nichttoxisch und sogar in Fällen der äußersten Überdosis gut außer der empfohlenen täglichen Dosierung, negative Nebenwirkungen werden selten, wenn man jemals erfahren wird. Wenn diese Nebenwirkungen wirklich vorkommen, sind sie gewöhnlich milde Symptome wie Magenschmerzen oder Diarrhöe. Wenn Sie wirklich diese Symptome erfahren, müssen Sie bloß Ihre Aufnahme zu weniger als 2,000 Mg täglich senken, und Dinge werden beginnen einzuebnen.

Wenn Vitamin C an zu hoch eines Niveaus genommen wird, konnte es die Verminderung von Kupferniveaus im Körper verursachen, während es die Absorption von Eisen stimuliert hat. Deshalb sollte jeder, der eine Art Kupfermangel oder jeden Zustand hat, der Eisenablagerungen veranlasst, sich in ihrem Körper zu formen, einen Arzt befragen, bevor Vitamin C genommen wird. Außerdem sollten schwangere Frauen nicht mehr als 6,000 Mg Vitamin C täglich nehmen, oder es gibt eine Chance, dass das Kind Skorbut in der Gebärmutter entwickeln kann. Natürlich nicht mehr als sollte 2,000-Mg-Vitamin C täglich verbraucht werden, aber wenn das daran nicht festgehalten werden kann, ist besonders wichtig, um mehr als 6,000 Mg nicht zu nehmen.

BIOVERFÜGBARKEIT DES VITAMINS C

Der Grund, dass Vitamin C als ein Zusatz in so vielen verschiedenen Nahrungsmitteln alltäglich verwendet wird, ist wegen seiner bemerkenswert hohen Niveaus der Bioverfügbarkeit. Weil Vitamin C aus Zitrusfrüchten abgeleitet wird, erhält es ganz einen sauren Geschmack aufrecht, selbst wenn in der Puderform, so ist es am besten, es mit einem Fruchtsaft von einer Sorte vor dem Verbrauch zu mischen. Eine andere Alternative zur bestäubten Form ist die sogleich verfügbaren Askorbinsäurenkapseln. Natürlich kann Essen nicht allein als eine zuverlässige Quelle des Vitamins C immer vertraut werden, da es so leicht verloren werden kann, während man kocht oder andere Typen des Essens Vorbereitungstechniken. Das ist, warum die Ergänzung eine viel praktischere Quelle ist.

Es gibt keine Garantie von spezifischen Ergebnissen, und Ergebnisse können sich ändern.

Diese Behauptungen sind von der Bundesbehörde zur Überwachung von Nahrungs- und Arzneimittlel nicht bewertet worden. Dieses Produkt ist nicht beabsichtigt, um jede Krankheit zu diagnostizieren, zu behandeln, zu heilen oder zu verhindern.

Einwohner von Kalifornien:Hier klickendafürVorschlag 65Warnung.

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 4592 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
LM
04/17/2021
Lee M.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Ascorbic Acid powder

My dog was recently diagnosed with cancer. I declined chemotherapy and started him on megadoses of Vit C, a raw food diet, vegetables, etc. I was using tablets that I had to crush manually which took time and strained my wrist. I did a search and found this product. Ordering was easy and I was so pleased with how quickly it arrived. Hank is happy, too, now that he doesn't have to wait for me to manually grind down the Vit C and he can dive into his meals. I've also started using it in my smoothies as well.

LK
04/16/2021
Luciana K.
United States United States
Quick delivery

It got shipped very quickly with all other products ordered.

RR
04/02/2021
RANDY R.
United States United States
Cheapest Heath Improver

Good Product. Great Price. Clears mucus.

MB
03/25/2021
Morgen B.
United States United States
Vitamin C powder...

Great to add to my preworkout or to a shake.

GT
03/23/2021
Ginger T.
United States United States
Good stuff Great price

Quick shipping

A BulkSupplements.com Customer
LG
03/19/2021
Liam G.
United States United States
Fresh, double bagged delivered in sturdy box, no clumps

I got my vitamin c powder in perfect condition. I see it got shipped in original packaging from the manufacturer which is a good thing. That's because the manufacturer used a very thick and sturdy box for shipping. Inside the box, I got my vitamin c powder, all 25 kilos or roughly 55 pounds double bagged - one blue bag and one clear bag. No leaks, perfect condition. I definitely will order again my C from Bulksupplements.

BulkSupplements.com Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) Review
German
Deutsch

Ascorbic Acid / Vitamin C

4397   |  
$10.96
SKU AA100
Same day shipping on orders placed Mon-Sat by 12pm PST.
Size, Type & Quantity
What is Vitamin C?

Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) is an essential vitamin that is well known for its effects on the immune system. It has a natural sour taste and is commonly used in candy to add a sour taste. When it is ingested, it instantly goes to work circulating through all of the watery areas of the human body (once it has been absorbed into the intestines, of course) and from there, helps in the fortification of Collagen while acting as an antioxidant during the trip. It also assists in the repair of damaged tissue, and in helping to maintain healthy levels of Collagen. Vitamin C also has a host of other general uses. This product is a granular powder.

Benefits

Vitamin C is an essential vitamin and is well known for working well with other enzymes and solutions. It assists the body in building new tissue and helps fortify the immune system. It can help strengthen collagen and assists in synthesizing carnitine & helping to support healthy metabolism. It also helps fortify the teeth and bones. Vitamin C is known for its antioxidant properties, and it supports cardiovascular health. 

  • Fortifies the immune system
  • Supports healthy tissue and cartilage
  • Helps support healthy metabolism
  • Supports the joints
  • Contributes to healthy bones & teeth
  • Antioxidant
  • Supports cardiovascular health
Supplement Facts
Serving size: 1000 milligrams
Serving per container: *
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value**
Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid...1000mg 1667%
* Daily Value not established.
** Based on 2,000 calorie diet

None

Added sugar, soy, dairy, yeast, gluten, or additives

As a dietary supplement, take 1000mg (1/4 tsp) up to three times daily or as directed by a physician.

Serving Size & Timing

It is generally suggested that a person take about 1000mg (or one quarter of a teaspoon) daily, however personal preference in this regard seems to be erratic. The generally guideline provided by the FDA cautions against taking more than 60mg per day.

CONCENTRATION OF ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C)

This particular type of Vitamin C contains no fillers and is completely pure.

ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C) SIDE EFFECTS

Vitamin C is non-toxic and even in cases of extreme overdose well beyond the recommended daily dosage, negative side effects will rarely if ever be experienced. When these side effects do occur they are usually mild symptoms such as upset stomach or diarrhea. If you do experience these symptoms you merely need to lower your intake to less than 2,000mg daily and things will begin to level out.

If Vitamin C is taken at too high of a level, it could cause a reduction in Copper levels in the body while stimulating the absorption of iron. Therefore, anyone who has some kind of copper deficiency or any condition that causes iron deposits to form in their body should consult a doctor before Vitamin C is taken. In addition, pregnant women should not take more than 6,000mg Vitamin C daily or there is a chance that the child may develop scurvy in the womb. Of course no more than 2,000mg Vitamin C should be consumed daily, but if this cannot be adhered to it is especially important not to take more than 6,000mg.

BIOAVAILABILITY OF VITAMIN C

The reason that Vitamin C is routinely used as an additive in so many different foods is because of its remarkably high levels of bioavailability. Because Vitamin C is derived from citrus fruits, it maintains quite a sour taste even when in powder form, so it is best to mix it with a fruit juice of some sort before consumption. Another alternative to the powdered form are the readily available Ascorbic Acid capsules. Of course, food cannot always be trusted alone as a reliable source of Vitamin C, since it can be so easily lost while cooking or other types of food preparatory techniques. This is why the supplement is a much more practical source.

There is no guarantee of specific results and results can vary.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

California residents: Click Here for Proposition 65 warning.

Customer Reviews

4.8 Based on 4397 Reviews
5 ★
88% 
3851
4 ★
10% 
436
3 ★
2% 
75
2 ★
0% 
35
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • supplement
  • Chest
  • pain
  • William P
  • Vitamin CI
  • issues
  • life saver
MK
10/15/2019
marsha k.
United States
I recommend this product

Vitamin C

I was really surprised at how little I received for the money. My recollection was that bulk supplements gave a lot of value. Was my memory wrong? The package that I paid a little more than $10 for was almost non-existent.

CB
10/15/2019
Cathy B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Ascorbic acid

I highly recommend this product

T
10/13/2019
Terence
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great

Great supplement, Can't do without it. It is a life saver for me. Keeps me from catching cold and flu.

WJ
10/11/2019
WILLIAM J.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Chest Pain

I walk in the early mornings. I was feeling pain in my Chest. I started taking the Vitamin C I after a couple mornings. I felt no issues with my chest.... I don't use Drs. William P

ZC
10/04/2019
Zoila C.
United States United States

Vitamins C

I love the idea of having all my items that I order from BS . I will continue to order all I need. Because I don’t like pills Thank you so much for ur fast delivery.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed