Skip to content

Acide ascorbique / Vitamine C

4582 reviews
$9.96
SKU AA100
Due to an influx of orders, shipping may be delayed by a couple of days.
Taille, Type et Quantité
Qu'est-ce que la vitamine C?

L'acide ascorbique (vitamine C) est une vitamine essentielle qui est bien connue pour ses effets sur le système immunitaire. Il a un goût aigre naturel et est couramment utilisé dans les bonbons pour ajouter un goût aigre. Quand il est ingéré, il va instantanément au travail circulant à travers toutes les zones aqueuses du corps humain (une fois qu'il a été absorbé dans les intestins, bien sûr) et de là, aide à l'enrichissement du collagène tout en agissant comme un antioxydant pendant le voyage. Il aide également à la réparation des tissus endommagés, et en aidant à maintenir des niveaux sains de collagène. La vitamine C a également une foule d'autres utilisations générales. Ce produit est une poudre granulaire.

Avantages

La vitamine C est une vitamine essentielle et est bien connue pour bien travailler avec d'autres enzymes et solutions. Il aide le corps à construire de nouveaux tissus et aide à fortifier le système immunitaire. Il peut aider à renforcer le collagène et aide à synthétiser la carnitine et aider à soutenir un métabolisme sain. Il aide également à fortifier les dents et les os. La vitamine C est connue pour ses propriétés antioxydantes, et elle soutient la santé cardiovasculaire. 

  • Fortifie le système immunitaire
  • Soutient les tissus et le cartilage sains
  • Aide à soutenir un métabolisme sain
  • Supporte les articulations
  • Contribue à la santé des os et des dents
  • Antioxydant
  • Soutient la santé cardiovasculaire

Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la Food and Drug Administration. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie.

Supplément faits
Supplément faits
Taille de portion : 1000 milligrammes
Servir par conteneur :
Montant par portion % de valeur quotidienne
Vitamine C (comme acide ascorbique... 1000mg 1667%
Valeur quotidienne non établie.
- Basé sur un régime calorique de 2 000 calories

Aucun

Sucre ajouté, soja, produits laitiers, levure, gluten ou additifs

Comme complément alimentaire, prendre 1000mg (1/4 c. à thé) jusqu'à trois fois par jour ou selon les directives d'un médecin.

Dosage et effets secondaires
Taille de service et chronométrage

Il est généralement suggéré qu'une personne prend environ 1000mg (ou un quart d'une cuillère à café) par jour, mais la préférence personnelle à cet égard semble être erratique. La ligne directrice générale fournie par la FDA met en garde contre la prise de plus de 60 mg par jour.

CONCENTRATION DE ACID ASCORBIC (VITAMIN C)

Ce type particulier de vitamine C ne contient pas de charges et est complètement pur.

EFFETS SIDE ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C)

La vitamine C est non toxique et même dans les cas de surdosage extrême bien au-delà de la dose quotidienne recommandée, les effets secondaires négatifs seront rarement, voire jamais, être ressentis. Lorsque ces effets secondaires se produisent, ils sont généralement des symptômes bénins tels que des maux d'estomac ou de la diarrhée. Si vous ne l'expérience de ces symptômes, vous avez simplement besoin de réduire votre consommation à moins de 2.000 mg par jour et les choses vont commencer à niveler.

Si la vitamine C est prise à un niveau trop élevé, il pourrait causer une réduction des niveaux de cuivre dans le corps tout en stimulant l'absorption du fer. Par conséquent, toute personne qui a une sorte de carence en cuivre ou toute condition qui provoque des dépôts de fer à former dans leur corps devrait consulter un médecin avant la vitamine C est prise. En outre, les femmes enceintes ne devraient pas prendre plus de 6.000 mg de vitamine C par jour ou il ya une chance que l'enfant peut développer le scorbut dans l'utérus. Bien sûr, pas plus de 2.000 mg de vitamine C doit être consommé quotidiennement, mais si cela ne peut pas être respecté, il est particulièrement important de ne pas prendre plus de 6.000 mg.

BIOAVAILABILITY DE VITAMIN C

La raison pour laquelle la vitamine C est couramment utilisée comme additif dans de nombreux aliments différents est due à ses niveaux de biodisponibilité remarquablement élevés. Parce que la vitamine C est dérivée d'agrumes, elle conserve un goût assez acide même sous forme de poudre, il est donc préférable de la mélanger avec un jus de fruit quelconque avant la consommation. Une autre alternative à la forme en poudre sont les capsules d'acide ascorbique facilement disponibles. Bien sûr, on ne peut pas toujours faire confiance aux aliments seuls en tant que source fiable de vitamine C, car ils peuvent être facilement perdus lors de la cuisson ou d'autres types de techniques de préparation des aliments. C'est pourquoi le supplément est une source beaucoup plus pratique.

Il n'y a aucune garantie de résultats spécifiques et les résultats peuvent varier.

Ces déclarations n'ont pas été évaluées par la Food and Drug Administration. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie.

Résidents de Californie:Cliquez icipourProposition 65avertissement.

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 4582 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EF
02/19/2021
Edward F.
United States United States
I recommend this product
What supplements?

Never received item.

02/24/2021
BulkSupplements.com

Hello Edward, Please contact our customer service department so they may look into this for you. CS@bulksupplements.com

DB
02/10/2021
David B.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Bulk suppliments

Great company, great products. Easy to order from and fast shipping. We live on a small island in Alaska, our orders always arrive quickly!

SB
02/06/2021
stephen b.
United States United States
new subscriber

just received the product. checked with me in 4 weeks.

CR
02/02/2021
Catherine R.
United States United States
Part of my daily supplements.

I take these as part of my daily intake of vitamins and supplements. They are easy to swallow, which is great for me since I take quite a few supplements daily.

ML
01/26/2021
Manny L.
United States United States
Vitamin C

Great and rapid shipping

MH
01/26/2021
Michael H.
United States United States
Vit C

Repeat business. Professional as always!

French
français

Ascorbic Acid / Vitamin C

4397   |  
$10.96
SKU AA100
Same day shipping on orders placed Mon-Sat by 12pm PST.
Size, Type & Quantity
What is Vitamin C?

Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) is an essential vitamin that is well known for its effects on the immune system. It has a natural sour taste and is commonly used in candy to add a sour taste. When it is ingested, it instantly goes to work circulating through all of the watery areas of the human body (once it has been absorbed into the intestines, of course) and from there, helps in the fortification of Collagen while acting as an antioxidant during the trip. It also assists in the repair of damaged tissue, and in helping to maintain healthy levels of Collagen. Vitamin C also has a host of other general uses. This product is a granular powder.

Benefits

Vitamin C is an essential vitamin and is well known for working well with other enzymes and solutions. It assists the body in building new tissue and helps fortify the immune system. It can help strengthen collagen and assists in synthesizing carnitine & helping to support healthy metabolism. It also helps fortify the teeth and bones. Vitamin C is known for its antioxidant properties, and it supports cardiovascular health. 

  • Fortifies the immune system
  • Supports healthy tissue and cartilage
  • Helps support healthy metabolism
  • Supports the joints
  • Contributes to healthy bones & teeth
  • Antioxidant
  • Supports cardiovascular health
Supplement Facts
Serving size: 1000 milligrams
Serving per container: *
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value**
Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid...1000mg 1667%
* Daily Value not established.
** Based on 2,000 calorie diet

None

Added sugar, soy, dairy, yeast, gluten, or additives

As a dietary supplement, take 1000mg (1/4 tsp) up to three times daily or as directed by a physician.

Serving Size & Timing

It is generally suggested that a person take about 1000mg (or one quarter of a teaspoon) daily, however personal preference in this regard seems to be erratic. The generally guideline provided by the FDA cautions against taking more than 60mg per day.

CONCENTRATION OF ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C)

This particular type of Vitamin C contains no fillers and is completely pure.

ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C) SIDE EFFECTS

Vitamin C is non-toxic and even in cases of extreme overdose well beyond the recommended daily dosage, negative side effects will rarely if ever be experienced. When these side effects do occur they are usually mild symptoms such as upset stomach or diarrhea. If you do experience these symptoms you merely need to lower your intake to less than 2,000mg daily and things will begin to level out.

If Vitamin C is taken at too high of a level, it could cause a reduction in Copper levels in the body while stimulating the absorption of iron. Therefore, anyone who has some kind of copper deficiency or any condition that causes iron deposits to form in their body should consult a doctor before Vitamin C is taken. In addition, pregnant women should not take more than 6,000mg Vitamin C daily or there is a chance that the child may develop scurvy in the womb. Of course no more than 2,000mg Vitamin C should be consumed daily, but if this cannot be adhered to it is especially important not to take more than 6,000mg.

BIOAVAILABILITY OF VITAMIN C

The reason that Vitamin C is routinely used as an additive in so many different foods is because of its remarkably high levels of bioavailability. Because Vitamin C is derived from citrus fruits, it maintains quite a sour taste even when in powder form, so it is best to mix it with a fruit juice of some sort before consumption. Another alternative to the powdered form are the readily available Ascorbic Acid capsules. Of course, food cannot always be trusted alone as a reliable source of Vitamin C, since it can be so easily lost while cooking or other types of food preparatory techniques. This is why the supplement is a much more practical source.

There is no guarantee of specific results and results can vary.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

California residents: Click Here for Proposition 65 warning.

Customer Reviews

4.8 Based on 4397 Reviews
5 ★
88% 
3851
4 ★
10% 
436
3 ★
2% 
75
2 ★
0% 
35
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • supplement
  • Chest
  • pain
  • William P
  • Vitamin CI
  • issues
  • life saver
MK
10/15/2019
marsha k.
United States
I recommend this product

Vitamin C

I was really surprised at how little I received for the money. My recollection was that bulk supplements gave a lot of value. Was my memory wrong? The package that I paid a little more than $10 for was almost non-existent.

CB
10/15/2019
Cathy B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Ascorbic acid

I highly recommend this product

T
10/13/2019
Terence
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great

Great supplement, Can't do without it. It is a life saver for me. Keeps me from catching cold and flu.

WJ
10/11/2019
WILLIAM J.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Chest Pain

I walk in the early mornings. I was feeling pain in my Chest. I started taking the Vitamin C I after a couple mornings. I felt no issues with my chest.... I don't use Drs. William P

ZC
10/04/2019
Zoila C.
United States United States

Vitamins C

I love the idea of having all my items that I order from BS . I will continue to order all I need. Because I don’t like pills Thank you so much for ur fast delivery.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed